Home » Uncategorized » Unlimited Summer Classes – June 11 – Aug 31, 2018

Unlimited Summer Classes – June 11 – Aug 31, 2018

This summer enjoy unlimited yoga, mindfulness, meditation, as well as BoneFit weights and Belly Buster classes.

Why choose Innovative Wellness?
– Our classes are small
– Personalized custom designed classes specifically for your unique needs
– Our instructor has taught over 6,000 classes, continuously training; to date has over 600 hours of training including being trauma informed, therapeutic, back care basic, BoneFit
– Our home studio is welcoming
– Outside classes when the weather allows and if you, the client agrees
– Our goal is to inspire positive results to improve your mental and physical wellness

Pre-Summer classes at Jayne’s Yoga Den / Deck:

Monday, June 11 @ 9:15am & 8pm

Wednesday, June 13 @  8pm

Thursday, June 14@ 8am & 8pm

Friday, June 15 10:30 Yoga with Baby Toddler . & 6pm Restorative Yoga

Sunday, June 17 @ 10:30am-12noon

Monday, June 18 @ 9:15am & 8pm

Tuesday, June 19 @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 20 @  7:30am

Last week of June:

Sunday, June 24 @ 4:30pm (time changed)

Monday, June 25 @ 9:15am & 8pm

Tuesday, June 26 @ 8pm

Unlimited Summer Classes Offer is from now-Aug 31 This offer is only valid on small group classes hosted at Jayne’s home Yoga Studio and Deck (yellow classes on the schedule). June schedule is a different from the Summer (July 3 and August 31) schedule shown. Schedule may be subject to change.